SOUTHEASTERN GREENE SCHOOL DISTRICT
BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETINGS
2021

Monday, January 11, 2021 
Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria 6:30PM

Monday, February 8, 2021 
Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria 6:30PM

Monday, March 15, 2021
Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria 6:30PM

Monday, April 19, 2021
Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria 6:30PM

Monday, May 17, 2021 
Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria 6:30PM

Monday, June 21, 2021 
Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria 6:30PM

Monday, July 19, 2021 
Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria 6:30PM

Monday, August 16, 2021
Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria 6:30PM

Monday, September 20, 2021 
Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria 6:30PM

Monday, October 18, 2021
Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria 6:30PM

Monday, November 15, 2021
Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria 6:30PM

Monday, December 6, 2021
Reorganization/ Regular Meeting Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria 6:30PM

(December Regular Meeting to follow immediately after the Reorganization Meeting)

Committee Meetings will be held the second Monday prior to Board Meeting at 4:00PM (If Necessary)