Search

EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

SOUTHEASTERN GREENE SCHOOL DISTRICT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETINGS

2018

Monday, January 22, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria

7:00PM

Monday, February 26, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria

7:00PM

Monday, March 19, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria

7:00PM

Monday, April 16, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria

7:00PM

Monday, May 21, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria

7:00PM

Monday, June 18, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria

7:00PM

Monday, July 16, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria

7:00PM

Monday, August 20, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria

7:00PM

Monday, September 17, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria

7:00PM

Monday, October 15, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria

7:00PM

Monday, November 19, 2018 – Regular Meeting

Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria

7:00PM

Monday, December 3, 2018 –

Reorganization/ Regular Meeting

Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria

7:00PM

(December Regular Meeting to follow immediately after the Reorganization Meeting)

Committee Meetings will be held the second Monday prior to Board Meeting at 6:00PM (If Necessary)