Search
EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

SOUTHEASTERN GREENE SCHOOL DISTRICT

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETINGS  

Monday, January 22, 2018 

Monday, February 26, 2018 

Monday, March 19, 2018 

Monday, April 16, 2018

Monday, May 21, 2018 

Monday, June 18, 2018 

Monday, July 16, 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018 

Monday, September 17, 2018 

Monday, October 15, 2018 

Monday, November 19, 2018 

Monday, December 3, 2018

Reorganization/ Regular Meeting 

All meetings are held in the Mapletown Jr. Sr. High School Cafeteria at 7:00PM

(December Regular Meeting to follow immediately after the Reorganization Meeting)

Committee Meetings will be held the second Monday prior to Board Meeting at 6:00PM (If Necessary)